bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla

Just another WordPress.com weblog

best advise

My grandma has always been the person  in my family I talk to when I have problems with school, life, or anything else. She gives the best advise and always understands where I am coming from. The best advise she has ever giving me was when I was in middle school, I got into a fight one day because someone said something to me that I did not like. My grandma told me that it doesn’t matter what others think of me and that I should not get so angry when someone says something I don’t like. If I was to get angry I should just turn the other cheek and walk away. This is some good advise because if I was to fight someone every time they said something wrong I would not be here today , I would probably be locked up.

April 21, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment